About Us

Sodexo has been the contracted food service company on the TCU campus for the last 39 years. Sodexo is one of the world’s largest multinational corporations, with 420,000 employees that represent 130 nationalities and are present on 34,000 sites in 80 countries.


Join Our Team 

Looking to join our team? Sodexo at TCU offers a great place to work with flexible hours, a variety of benefits and positions in a great cultured, fast-paced environment. Positions open include Food Service Worker, Driver, Catering Service Worker, Cook, Utility, Cashier, and Custodian.

To find opportunities at TCU visit https://sodexo.balancetrak.com/ and use zip code 76129 in the search bar in the right corner of the website. Sodexo is an EEO/AA/Minority/ Female/ Disability/ Veteran Employer.

Market Square

Lamont Meriwether TCU Market Square Director

Lamont Meriwether
Market Square Director
william.meriwether@sodexo.com

Patrick Tipton
Executive Chef - Market Square

Russell Humphries Execute Chef

Russell Humphries
Executive Chef - Market Square

Erica Williams Market Square Manager

Erica Williams
Market Square Manager

Mystee Streetman Market Square Manager

Mystee Streetman
Market Square Manager

Frank Horak Senior Supervisor

Frank Horak
Customer Relations

Retail

Rick Flores TCU Dining

Rick Flores
Director of Retail
rick.flores@sodexo.com
817-257-4068

Monica Luna Gaarz Retail Manager - King Family Commons Building

Monica Luna Gaarz
Retail Manager - King Family Commons Building

Sonia Hernandez Retail Manager - Bistro & Smith

Sonia Hernandez
Retail Manager - Bistro & Smith

Madison Blagg Retail Manager - King Family Commons Building

Madison Blagg
Retail Manager - King Family Commons Building

Catering

Graciela Todd TCU Catering General Manager

Graciela Todd
Catering General Manager
graciela.todd@sodexo.com
817-257-5484

Vicente Ilustre Catering Manager

Vicente Ilustre
Catering Manager

Wade Goodmay Executive Catering Chef

Wade Goodmay
Executive Catering Chef

Raschelle Solano Executive Catering Chef

Rashelle Solano
Executive Catering Chef

Beth Turzer Catering Manager - Campus Catering

Beth Turzer
Catering Manager - Campus Catering
tabetha.turzer@sodexo.com
817-257-2265

Sports & Leisure

Jerry Grefer General Manager - Sports & Liesure

Jerry Grefer
General Manager - Sports & Leisure
jerry.grefer@sodexo.com
817-257-7205

Kyle Hollingsworth Operations Director

Kyle Hollingsworth
Operations Director
kyle.hollingsworth@sodexo.com
817-257-5583

Eric Davis Executive Chef, Performance Athletics Dining

Eric Davis
Executive Chef, Performance Athletics Dining
817-257-5583

Yuridia Huerta NPO Coordinator

Yuridia Huerta
NPO Coordinator
yuridia.saenzhuerta@sodexo.com

District Support

Michael Dahl Regional District Manager

Michael Dahl
Regional District Manager
michael.dahl@sodexo.com

Scott Majestic General Manager

Scott Majestic
General Manager
scott.majestic@sodexo.com

Jean Richardson Office Manager

Jean Richardson
Office Manager
jean.richardson@sodexo.com
817-257-7283

Swati Bharathi Unit Marketing Specialist

Swati Bharathi
Unit Marketing Specialist
swati.bharathi@sodexo.com

Shelley Roaten Registered Dietitian - MS, RD, CSSD, LD

Shelley Roaten
Registered Dietitian - MS, RD, CSSD, LD
s.roaten@tcu.edu
817-257-5268

Paula Jimenez Operations Assistant

Paula Jimenez
Operations Assistant