About Us


Join Our Team 

Looking to join our team? Sodexo at TCU offers a great place to work with flexible hours, a variety of benefits and positions in a great cultured, fast-paced environment. Positions open include Food Service Worker, Driver, Catering Service Worker, Cook, Utility, Cashier, and Custodian.

To find opportunities at TCU visit https://us.sodexo.com/careers and use zip code 76129 in the search bar in the right corner of the website. Sodexo is an EEO/AA/Minority/ Female/ Disability/ Veteran Employer.

Check out an overview of our 2020-2021 year 

The Foodie Insider Magazine | 2020-2021 edition covers how our team tackled the pandemic, our locations and offerings, recipes, and some general information about our dining program.

Market Square

Lamont Meriwether TCU Market Square Director

Lamont Meriwether
Market Square Director
william.meriwether@sodexo.com

Patrick Tipton
Executive Chef - Market Square

Russell Humphries Execute Chef

Russell Humphries
Executive Chef - Market Square

Erica Williams Market Square Manager

Erica Williams
Market Square Manager

Mystee Streetman Market Square Manager

Mystee Streetman
Market Square Manager

Retail

Rick Flores TCU Dining

Rick Flores
Director of Retail
rick.flores@sodexo.com
817-257-4068

Asher Harris
Retail Manager - King Family Commons Building

Sonia Hernandez Retail Manager - Bistro & Smith

Sonia Hernandez
Retail Manager - Bistro & Smith

Oralis Morales-Perea
Retail Manager - Union Grounds & Chick-fil-A

Catering

Tabetha Turzer
Catering Manager
Tabetha.Turzer@sodexo.com

Vicente Ilustre Catering Manager

Vicente Ilustre
Catering Manager

Raschelle Solano Executive Catering Chef

Rashelle Solano
Executive Catering Chef

Cinthia Solis
Catering Manager

Sports & Leisure

Jerry Grefer General Manager - Sports & Liesure

Jerry Grefer
General Manager - Sports & Leisure
jerry.grefer@sodexo.com
817-257-7205

Kyle Hollingsworth Operations Director

Kyle Hollingsworth
Operations Director
kyle.hollingsworth@sodexo.com
817-257-5583

Eric Davis Executive Chef, Performance Athletics Dining

Eric Davis
Executive Chef, Performance Athletics Dining
817-257-5583

Yuridia Huerta NPO Coordinator

Yuridia Huerta
NPO Coordinator
yuridia.saenzhuerta@sodexo.com

District Support

Scott Majestic General Manager

Scott Majestic
General Manager
scott.majestic@sodexo.com

Jean Richardson Office Manager

Jean Richardson
Office Manager
jean.richardson@sodexo.com
817-257-7283

Swati Bharathi Unit Marketing Specialist

Swati Bharathi
Marketing Director
swati.bharathi@sodexo.com

Michael Smith
Executive Culinary Director

Timothy Boise
Unit Controller